Online and Mail Order Distributors

Distributor Name City State Website Phone
Adolfo's House Beauty Supply Miami FL www.adolfohouse.com 1-800-875-8133
American Massage & Skin (Canyon Rose Only) Pinellas Park FL www.amsbeauty.com 1-800-861-0662
Big Daddy Beauty Warren MI www.bigdaddybeauty.com 866-747-2440
Boss Beauty Supply Bensalem PA www.bosssupply.com 1-800-600-5222
Bowman Beauty & Barber Supply Wilmington NC www.bowmanbeauty.com 1-800-446-0029
BSH Textiles Marlton NJ www.bshtextiles.com 1-800-538-6935
Cache Beauty Supply Jonesboro AR www.cachebeauty.com 1-800-643-0333
Cameo Beauty Supply Amityville NY www.cameobeauty.com 1-800-645-9542
Columbus Barber Supply Columbus OH www.columbusbarbersupply.com 1-614-299-4000
Dallas Beauty Supply Dallas TX www.bestclippers.com 1-972-294-6087
Ed Wyse Beauty Supply Seattle WA www.edwyse.com 1-800-322-9973
Fantastic Beauty Supply Deerfield Beach FL www.fantasticbeautysupply.com 954-733-8350
Findley & Sons Houston TX 713-666-2663
Folica Dayton NJ www.folica.com 1-888-919-4247
Giell Beauty Supply Flowery Branch GA www.giell.com 678-799-8719
Jaco Spa West Palm Beach FL www.jacospa.com 800.684.5226
Marlo Beauty Supply Ferndale MI www.marlobeauty.com 1-800-333-9499
Massage Warehouse Bolingbrook IL www.massagewarehouse.com 888-918-2253
Nationwide Beauty & Barber Supply Syracuse NY www.nationwidebeauty.com 1-800-448-1050
New Life Systems Bolingbrook IL www.newlifesystems.com 800-852-3082
Sally Beauty Supply Denton TX www.sallybeauty.com 1-866-234-9442
SalonRedi Louisville KY www.sallybeauty.com 1-800-659-2704
Spa Equip Calistoga CA www.spaequip.com 1-877-778-1685
Stockon International High Ridge MO www.salonstore.com 1-636-671-7660
The Nailco Group/ The Industry Source Farmington Hills MI www.theindustrysource.com 1-800-362-6245
T&J Pro Beauty Sumter SC www.tjprobeauty.com 803-410-6146
Towels by Doctor Joe Gibbsboro NJ www.towelsbydoctorjoe.com 1-800-944-3192
Universal Companies Abingdon VA www.universalcompanies.com 1-800-558-5571

 

We're Specialists. Period.

For over 60 years, Betty Dain Creations, Inc. has designed and manufactured products for the beauty industry. We listen, we create and we execute for success.

Read More About Us